2011-2012 Board Members

The 2011 – 2012 Snake River Fine Arts Committee:

President –  Marlynn Williams

Vice President – Mindy Davison

Secretary/Treasurer –  Marci VanOrden

Sponsorship/Historian –  Karen Fisher

Orchestra – Linnea Hammond

Scholarships – Colleen Winder

Publicity –  Tiniel Williams

Brownie Reception – Carolee Smith

If you would like to be involved with the Fine Arts, we can always use more help.  We love volunteers!  Please contact Marlynn at 684-9684.