The Snake River Education Foundation was founded in 1990 to enhance the learning environment for students in the Snake River School District.

 We are a non-profit public charity and are incorporated as a 501(c)(3) entity.  Donations made through the SREF are tax deductible.  These donations from conscientious community members, businesses, and alumni allow us to assist in providing a quality teaching and learning environment for students throughout our district.

2013-2014 Board Members:

Marci VanOrden – President – marcivo@live.com

LeighAnn Sensenbach – Vice President

Julie Wada – Secretary

Carol Hepworth – Treasurer

Mark Gabrylczyk – District Superintendent

Verna Mangum – Community Member

Kerma Hill – Community Member

Jana McBride – Community Member, Past President

Karen Fisher – Fine Arts President

Deon Hillman – Moreland Elementary Teacher Representative

Laura Whittier – Riverside Elementary Teacher Representative

Arynne Hoge – JR High and High School Representative

Nolan Mecham – Community Member

Charlie Anderson – Community Member

Kim Kunz – School Board Liason

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s