New Officers Elected

Board Members elect 2013 Officers in January meeting.

Marci VanOrden – President

LeighAnn Sensenbach – Vice President

Julie Wada – Secretary

Carol Hepworth – Treasurer

Mark Gabrylczyk, District Superintendent

Korden Wray, School Board Representative

Jana McBride

Deon Hillman

Laura Whittier

Kerma Hill

Nolan Mecham

Charlie Andersen

Verna Mangum

Arynne Hoge

Karen Fisher, Fine Arts President


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s