Congratulations Crawford Cup Winners!

Crawford Cup 2010 was a huge success, with quality performances from Snake River High School students.  Winners included:

Female Vocal

  • 1st place  – Breanna Brady
  • 2nd place – Alycen Turpin


  • 1st place – Jeffrey Hansen
  • 2nd place – Alyssa Delaney


  • 1st place – Curtis VanOrden
  • 2nd place – Rachel Balls
  • 3rd place – Krysten Young


  • 1st place – Saige Goff
  • 2nd place – Rachel Williams
  • 3rd place – Taylor Clement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s